manage to play fc1 on linux

Games worth discussing goes here..

manage to play fc1 on linux

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:17 am

yes i did :)
the downthingy is culdent patch it!
dident trye bf2 becurce of punkbuster it wont work

Image
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Re: manage to play fc1 on linux

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Mar 12, 2009 11:54 am

Nice, get back when all works great!
So did it work like a charm or was it hard to fix??
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: manage to play fc1 on linux

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Mar 12, 2009 12:41 pm

nop as cedega is an non freelicens i did something bad :) if you donwnload the new cedega 7trial it might work better!
il try it later on

but it says exaktly how you are need to do and its more like plug and play
i wait untill they get punkbuster sorted its anoying in vista to be kickt with md-5 tools or the other usal kicks!

farcry runned realy nice but got the bugg on the whater becurce i kuldnt patch it!
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)


Return to Games

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron