Bf2 probs...

Having software/hardware problems? Get help here!

Bf2 probs...

Postby [Aliens]Novas_Father » Thu Sep 24, 2009 2:57 pm

i cant play bf2 or sf.... it just closes down to desktop after just some minute.... :( :( :(

anyone who knows whats that happens???

PLZ HELP ME!!!!!!!
[Aliens]Novas_Father
Gunnery Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
 
Posts: 273
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:04 pm
Location: Norrköping / Sweden

Re: Bf2 probs...

Postby [Aliens]acer » Thu Sep 24, 2009 4:44 pm

Is it after 1min of playing?
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Bf2 probs...

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Sep 24, 2009 4:46 pm

Have you installed new patch and nothing else?
did it work before patch?
are you sure its not a heat problem? do other games work?
Wich os vista ,xp, win7??
Do you have old version on also 1.41 for bf2, is it the same problem there?
Is single play working or not

How long into the game do you come, can you play, or is it just menus you come to??
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: Bf2 probs...

Postby [Aliens]Novas_Father » Thu Sep 24, 2009 4:51 pm

[Aliens]solifer wrote:Have you installed new patch and nothing else?
did it work before patch?
are you sure its not a heat problem? do other games work?
Wich os vista ,xp, win7??
Do you have old version on also 1.41 for bf2, is it the same problem there?

How long into the game do you come, can you play, or is it just menus you come to??

its just stops after a little while.... and out on the desktop..
ihave reinstalled hole my pc 2 days ago..it is vista 32 and the pc is only 40 degrees..
i have only 1,5 installed...
[Aliens]Novas_Father
Gunnery Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
 
Posts: 273
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:04 pm
Location: Norrköping / Sweden

Re: Bf2 probs...

Postby =1PARA=Assassin » Sun Sep 27, 2009 5:34 pm

[Aliens]FatherMucker wrote:
[Aliens]solifer wrote:Have you installed new patch and nothing else?
did it work before patch?
are you sure its not a heat problem? do other games work?
Wich os vista ,xp, win7??
Do you have old version on also 1.41 for bf2, is it the same problem there?

How long into the game do you come, can you play, or is it just menus you come to??

its just stops after a little while.... and out on the desktop..
ihave reinstalled hole my pc 2 days ago..it is vista 32 and the pc is only 40 degrees..
i have only 1,5 installed...



You MUST install patch 1.41 BEFORE you install 1.5
That should fix it.
:D :D :D
Image
User avatar
=1PARA=Assassin
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 2654
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: West Of Scotland

Re: Bf2 probs...

Postby [Aliens]Novas_Father » Mon Sep 28, 2009 4:36 pm

i know that Assassin.... but thans anyway!!
but my pc think it another way!!!

sometimes it works and sometimes not!! :(
[Aliens]Novas_Father
Gunnery Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
 
Posts: 273
Joined: Thu Aug 20, 2009 6:04 pm
Location: Norrköping / Sweden


Return to Tech-support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron