MODS

Having software/hardware problems? Get help here!

MODS

Postby [Aliens]Nickelin » Tue Sep 09, 2008 1:37 pm

i have a problem!! every time i try to start playing on a server on PR v0.8 i crash to desktop :( the same thing happens with the new levels i added to the AIX mod , i have patched with 1.41 again but the same thing happens :?: :?: WHY :x :x :x :x
Image
Image
Image

IT´S BETTER TO BURNOUT THEN FADE AWAY
[Aliens]Nickelin
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 7:21 pm
Location: Sweden/Söderhamn

Postby [Aliens]Scandhi » Tue Sep 09, 2008 2:13 pm

i guess u have read thru help and hardware support on PR forums?
Image
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Scandhi
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 7:29 pm
Location: Lake Vanern county

Postby [Aliens]Nickelin » Tue Sep 09, 2008 10:33 pm

jepp i read a bit, it´s just that it´s just when i push "connect" it throws me out to desktop :x :x
Image
Image
Image

IT´S BETTER TO BURNOUT THEN FADE AWAY
[Aliens]Nickelin
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 7:21 pm
Location: Sweden/Söderhamn

Postby [Aliens]Scandhi » Wed Sep 10, 2008 10:05 pm

no memory error or so?
Image
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Scandhi
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 7:29 pm
Location: Lake Vanern county

Postby [Aliens]Nickelin » Wed Sep 10, 2008 10:27 pm

[Aliens]Scandhi wrote:no memory error or so?


no not that i know of, but i got it running today so TANX for the input :D
Image
Image
Image

IT´S BETTER TO BURNOUT THEN FADE AWAY
[Aliens]Nickelin
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
 
Posts: 621
Joined: Sun Mar 23, 2008 7:21 pm
Location: Sweden/Söderhamn


Return to Tech-support

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron