team speak 3

Problems with the game, settings, servers or need advice on tweaks, installation etc... This is the place

team speak 3

Postby panzer911 » Fri Dec 03, 2010 11:49 pm

everytime I try to put the ip address IE either 193 93 45 44 port 19567
or 62 181 100 6 port 16567 i get an error message "failed to find hostname" ps my "public" on teamspeak is working ok is there anything I should check ie setting s or firewall ? :?
panzer911
Lance Corpral
Lance Corpral
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:51 pm

Re: team speak 3

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Sat Dec 04, 2010 12:51 am

This is ts ip number this should get it to work :obey:

Ip 62.181.100.6
Port 9987
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: team speak 3

Postby panzer911 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 9:58 am

hi thanks for that info :sleep:
panzer911
Lance Corpral
Lance Corpral
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:51 pm

Re: team speak 3

Postby panzer911 » Sat Dec 04, 2010 11:29 pm

sorry , does not work, might have to reinstall it,on the port ive set it for
udp is that correct i think something is blocking it firewall played onyour server but cant talk to anybody! :oops:
panzer911
Lance Corpral
Lance Corpral
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:51 pm


Return to Problems / Tweaks / Settings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron