Logitech ATTACK 3

Problems with the game, settings, servers or need advice on tweaks, installation etc... This is the place

Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Sun Aug 23, 2009 12:10 pm

Just bought myself a joystick but i cant get it to work.
everytime a jump in a jet it turns right no matter what i do.
Anyone know what settings to have?
Kro didnt u buy a ATTACK3?
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Sun Aug 23, 2009 1:06 pm

Didnt do anything but now it´s roll left :x
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]Chrille » Sun Aug 23, 2009 4:13 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

sry but it sounds funny!
---Work It Harder Make It Better---
--Do It Faster, Makes Us stronger--
----More Than Ever Hour After----
-----Our Work Is Never Over-----
User avatar
[Aliens]Chrille
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel
 
Posts: 2238
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:36 pm
Location: Sweden - Skåne - Kristianstad

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Mon Aug 24, 2009 10:02 am

You must calibrate it inside of windows :roll:
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Mon Aug 24, 2009 12:14 pm

Cant do that coz of the calibrate tool Wingman wont install.
But i sent it back now
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Aug 27, 2009 7:39 am

[Aliens]ACEnr1 wrote:Cant do that coz of the calibrate tool Wingman wont install.
But i sent it back now



I always use windows own calibrating tool, cant see your joystick are to different to mine?
I did to as wingman didnt install but no luck :(
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:26 pm

Got me another one EXTREME 3D PRO
see if that works better :D
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Thu Aug 27, 2009 2:45 pm

It works great, a bit hard but ill get use to it i hope :P
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]Chrille » Thu Aug 27, 2009 3:02 pm

great, see you flying tonight then? :D
---Work It Harder Make It Better---
--Do It Faster, Makes Us stronger--
----More Than Ever Hour After----
-----Our Work Is Never Over-----
User avatar
[Aliens]Chrille
Lieutenant Colonel
Lieutenant Colonel
 
Posts: 2238
Joined: Sat Mar 01, 2008 7:36 pm
Location: Sweden - Skåne - Kristianstad

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]kronenbourg » Thu Aug 27, 2009 4:24 pm

Yes, and I'm getting rid of the blasted thing :x

It was annoying, as the controls were all over the place, pissing thing :x

Just use the keyboard from the first day I used it, when I was on Fushee Pass with you that day.
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]kronenbourg
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 4665
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 7:20 am
Location: Bradford, England

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Sun Aug 30, 2009 5:21 pm

nice its easyer to fly plains then heli I think :)
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Sun Aug 30, 2009 5:54 pm

Dunno about helli but ill set that up and try :D
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby panzer911 » Tue Nov 30, 2010 3:45 pm

your lucky , I bought a avaitor av8-2 joystick and that does not work at all ps it should work on my x box but no good. I still got it under warranty sent e mail to support . but useless they suggest returning paying for postage /insurance,not refundable.cant get a refund
if it gets damaged through the post ( they wont repair it.)
so ive chosen for the easy option ,taken it to local pc shop I think the usb cable is at fault ( when i switch on console (x box) and press the button on the joystick it just does not work) :x the button should flash (yellow ) like on the console. its just like an insurance policy that does not cover you, so the lesson is buyer beware.
they quite happy to get your money,but when it comes to getting anythink done ,your just wasting your time when its clearly obvious there is a fault with the item (purchased) its like banging your head against abrick wall :x Q-#
panzer911
Lance Corpral
Lance Corpral
 
Posts: 35
Joined: Sat Nov 06, 2010 1:51 pm

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]acer » Wed Dec 01, 2010 8:27 am

Where did u buy it Soli coz i dont wanna get f**kd?
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]acer
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 879
Joined: Mon Feb 04, 2008 7:05 pm
Location: Sweden, Vetlanda

Re: Logitech ATTACK 3

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Wed Dec 01, 2010 10:03 am

[Aliens]acer wrote:Where did u buy it Soli coz i dont wanna get f**kd?



Ica max. yes its true i bought it there
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Next

Return to Problems / Tweaks / Settings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron