Armoredfury and Euroforces

Problems with the game, settings, servers or need advice on tweaks, installation etc... This is the place

Armoredfury and Euroforces

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Wed Apr 02, 2008 10:58 pm

well this i have done

installd bf2 and sf patchint 1,41 then installing Armoredfury and Euroforces (i have burned down the files that i downloded! when bying the shit ) re patching 1,41,,,

start the game connect to ip nr oher server and a popupp appears you nead to by and installing Armoredfury and Euroforces

i have tryed 3 accounts that i have and the one thats connected to my msn mail that i used to bye the game! well that doesent work ether!

if anybody knove something ples let me knowe!
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Postby [Aliens]kronenbourg » Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:04 pm

Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]kronenbourg
Lieutenant General
Lieutenant General
 
Posts: 4665
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 7:20 am
Location: Bradford, England

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Wed Apr 02, 2008 11:34 pm

hmm thats a load of crapp i will never in my life by a EA game anymore

thanks kro butt i will check it out later tomorrow
will se if i can borrow falkoner´s cd and use my keys!
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:06 am

[Aliens]Björne wrote:hmm thats a load of crapp i will never in my life by a EA game anymore

thanks kro butt i will check it out later tomorrow
will se if i can borrow falkoner´s cd and use my keys!


Or mail them and ask how to fix?
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Re: Armoredfury and Euroforces

Postby [Aliens]Exit » Thu Apr 03, 2008 6:15 am

[Aliens]Björne wrote:well this i have done

installd bf2 and sf patchint 1,41 then installing Armoredfury and Euroforces (i have burned down the files that i downloded! when bying the shit ) re patching 1,41,,,

start the game connect to ip nr oher server and a popupp appears you nead to by and installing Armoredfury and Euroforces

i have tryed 3 accounts that i have and the one thats connected to my msn mail that i used to bye the game! well that doesent work ether!

if anybody knove something ples let me knowe!


Hi Mate! Try to do this, reinstall Armoredfury and Euroforces again and after that patch 1.41....i did that and it worked :wink:
Hope it can help u to

Exit
Image
[Aliens]Exit
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 460
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 4:50 pm
Location: Behind Enemy Lines

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:54 am

tryed that now and didnt work!
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 12:37 pm

can you logg into ea games and see to what account the game are connected to?
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Postby [Aliens]Falconer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:48 pm

[Aliens]Björne wrote:hmm thats a load of crapp i will never in my life by a EA game anymore

thanks kro butt i will check it out later tomorrow
will se if i can borrow falkoner´s cd and use my keys!


You can borrow my cd anytime, mate!!!
Image
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------
"Son, how would you like to play for Man United?"
"No thanks sir. I've had a better offer."
"What could be better than Man United?"
"Man City!"
---------------------------------------------------------------
User avatar
[Aliens]Falconer
WoW FTW!
WoW FTW!
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: Jämshög, Sweden

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:51 pm

i have an oooold account connected to my mail same as msn! as i byed the game in!

and the username to that is bjonss (bf2 soldiername) and if i connect whit it it says the same!

il am going to call falkoner and se if i can use his cd!!
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Apr 03, 2008 2:52 pm

haha well im driving by yours tomorow at ~15:15
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Postby [Aliens]Falconer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:07 pm

You're welcome!

Coffee? Beer? 8)
Image
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------
"Son, how would you like to play for Man United?"
"No thanks sir. I've had a better offer."
"What could be better than Man United?"
"Man City!"
---------------------------------------------------------------
User avatar
[Aliens]Falconer
WoW FTW!
WoW FTW!
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: Jämshög, Sweden

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 3:44 pm

[Aliens]Björne wrote:i have an oooold account connected to my mail same as msn! as i byed the game in!

and the username to that is bjonss (bf2 soldiername) and if i connect whit it it says the same!

il am going to call falkoner and se if i can use his cd!!


If your bf2 account is not the right it wont work.
As for an example..

I have
[aliens]solifer
[aliensesu]redanubis
[aliens]redanubis
As accounts and i can use all, but when i try to play armored fury or euro forces i can only use [aliens]solifer not anyone else,

But somewhere in ea where you can see you bought these games you can change to the right bf2 soldier.
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Postby [Aliens]Falconer » Thu Apr 03, 2008 8:56 pm

You never know.... installing from a different media might point out what's gone wrong....

Anyhow, it's worth a try.... And it's not like he's living far from here ;) :lol: :lol:
Image
Image
---------------------------------------------------------------
"Son, how would you like to play for Man United?"
"No thanks sir. I've had a better offer."
"What could be better than Man United?"
"Man City!"
---------------------------------------------------------------
User avatar
[Aliens]Falconer
WoW FTW!
WoW FTW!
 
Posts: 1600
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 6:02 pm
Location: Jämshög, Sweden

Postby [Aliens]Scandhi » Thu Apr 03, 2008 9:59 pm

Call the Wizard of OZ!! He knows what to do. :lol: :lol:
Image
Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Scandhi
Captain
Captain
 
Posts: 1475
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 7:29 pm
Location: Lake Vanern county

Postby [Aliens]Björne » Thu Apr 03, 2008 11:04 pm

he dosent come up on www.eniro.se or www.leta.se do you have his number hahaha :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
Image

Image
User avatar
[Aliens]Björne
2nd Lieutenant
2nd Lieutenant
 
Posts: 821
Joined: Thu Oct 19, 2006 8:58 am
Location: Blekinge Kyrkhult (the place to be)

Next

Return to Problems / Tweaks / Settings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron