Can't be on vent and play bf2 at the same time!!!

Problems with the game, settings, servers or need advice on tweaks, installation etc... This is the place

Can't be on vent and play bf2 at the same time!!!

Postby [Aliens]Sobek » Tue May 29, 2007 11:30 pm

So for some strange reason I have a ping of 410 in vent,and that affects my ping in-game aswell....Can anyone help me get that sorted? :twisted: :( :cry: :oops: Q-# :?: :| :shock:
[Aliens]Sobek
First Sergeant
First Sergeant
 
Posts: 540
Joined: Sun May 13, 2007 12:50 am
Location: Hamar,Norway

Postby Spadess » Wed May 30, 2007 12:00 am

string and cup?? lol sorry mate i cant help on thus one. bit usless really haha
Image
User avatar
Spadess
1st Lieutenant
1st Lieutenant
 
Posts: 1040
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 1:25 pm

Postby =1PARA=Assassin » Wed May 30, 2007 5:24 pm

Anyone help out here??? :?: :?: :?: :?:
Image
User avatar
=1PARA=Assassin
Colonel
Colonel
 
Posts: 2654
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 1:08 pm
Location: West Of Scotland

Postby lorad » Wed May 30, 2007 6:13 pm

got the same prob in vent but never affects me game

but try to lower your outbound and in bound lower you quality setings and coreckt you hard ware to make up 4 the lose
seting of you sound card


4 more info klik here
Image
Image
Image
User avatar
lorad
Staff Sergeant
Staff Sergeant
 
Posts: 151
Joined: Sat Jan 06, 2007 10:32 pm
Location: netherland

Postby mike0nl » Wed May 30, 2007 6:40 pm

me and jenny cot it al the time but it dos not efect the game
if you hafe it in vent and bf2 at the same time think you need 2 check your conection back in my sof2 days i had the same problem
and found the problem in my antievirus it was cheking all my in and out going data so mabay you can chek that 1
mike0nl
Gunnery Sergeant
Gunnery Sergeant
 
Posts: 262
Joined: Fri Oct 20, 2006 3:55 pm
Location: Nederland


Return to Problems / Tweaks / Settings

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron