Server will be offline!!

Here we discuss our servers, and what's going on there...

Server will be offline!!

Postby [Aliens]solifer » Mon Jul 15, 2013 3:42 pm

As part of our on-going improvements to your service, we will be upgrading core Clanforge services on the machine you're currently hosted on.

During the upgrade your server will be offline, the disruption will be very minimal but we wanted to make you aware.

The outage window for your machine is:-
Start: Tuesday 16th July 2013 @ 08:00 GMT [09:00 BST, 10:00 CEST, 04:00 EDT, 03:00 CDT, 01:00 PDT]
End: Tuesday 16th July 2013 @ 17:00 GMT [18:00 BST, 19:00 CEST, 13:00 EDT, 12:00 CDT, 10:00 PDT]
Expected Outage Time: 15 minutes to 2 hours in some rare circumstances

If you have any questions, our Live Support team are available 24 hours a day, 7 days per week to answer any queries you may have.

Regards,

Multiplay Gameservers
Image
Image
Camaro - If you don´t own one, you´ll never understand!
<<-Bönder är liksom en egen ras, precis som rörmokare och föräldrar->>
User avatar
[Aliens]solifer
General
General
 
Posts: 7136
Joined: Wed Oct 18, 2006 12:31 pm
Location: Sweden Borlänge

Return to [Aliens] Servers

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

cron