Page 1 of 1

REINSTALLING

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 7:08 am
by [Aliens]solifer
OOOH

I really dont want to , BUT i will make a new install with XP from start, so im backing up stuff at moment, hopefully i will be up tonight :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :x :x

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 7:23 am
by xxiv
good luck :roll: Q-#

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 7:33 am
by [Aliens]solifer
Tanx i will need it, the biggest problem is TIME it takes so long time to do it, its not difficult , just time consuming and BORING!! Q-# Q-# :x

Need to change the raid settings , i do run it as raid, its fast but very unsecure, if one disk fail the whole system fail both harddrives will be destroyed, and thats not good when you have picture on the family and other important stuff as my nude pics with naken janne :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Re: REINSTALLING

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 9:37 am
by Zeus
solifer wrote:OOOH

I really dont want to , BUT i will make a new install with XP from start, so im backing up stuff at moment, hopefully i will be up tonight :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :x :x


Why?

If you just stop would surfing on the porno sites. I have never reinstalled my XP. And it runs like clock...... :lol: :lol:
I always talk nice to my computer and touches it´s bum as often as possible. And thats why my computer works so good.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 10:00 am
by [UF]Silencer
solifer wrote:Tanx i will need it, the biggest problem is TIME it takes so long time to do it, its not difficult , just time consuming and BORING!! Q-# Q-# :x

Need to change the raid settings , i do run it as raid, its fast but very unsecure, if one disk fail the whole system fail both harddrives will be destroyed, and thats not good when you have picture on the family and other important stuff as my nude pics with naken janne :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:



what I do is:

install PartitionMagic
create a new partition of about 10 gig for windows
install it
and remove everything you don't need anymore from the old partitions...if that makes any sense :-)

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 10:03 am
by [Aliens]solifer
Cant use that method, i do use it , but when having raid you need to start from beginning, i will make some partitons when reinstalling , and make 1 system backup and save on other harddrive, but i will not use raid this time :roll: :roll: :roll:

PostPosted: Wed Oct 25, 2006 11:09 am
by [PTG] Z.user
Rather you then me mate!

I have to reformat my PC one of these days but I keep putting it on the long finger!